

Crowmarsh Gifford C of E Primary School & Pre School

Staff Team Sept 2023

Senior Leadership Team		
Mrs Vania Eaglen	Headteacher	DSL,
Mrs Katie Lucas	Assistant Headteacher	SENDco, Year 2 Teacher English Leader
Miss Cathryn Moore	EYFS Leader	EYFS including pre School
Mrs Donna Evans	SBM	Finance, HR, Health & Safety

	Class Teacher	Support Staff
Pre School	Mrs Annie Goss	Miss Chelsea Bonner
		Mrs Claire Lawrey (Mon – Thurs)
		Mrs Anne Churchill (Mon, Tues, Thurs , Fri)
Reception	Miss Cathryn Moore	Miss Cassie Mayne
		Mrs Emmanuelle James (Mon – Wed)
		Mrs Chantelle McDowell (4 days wed?)
		Miss Hannah Brooker (Tues-Fri)
Year 1	Miss Sharmin Rahman	Miss Lily Wagner(Tues – Fri)
		Mrs Lucy Cooper
		Mrs Michelle Hewer Mon
Year 2	Mrs Katie Lucas (Mon)	Mrs Alice Whiteley (Mon –Thurs)
Teal 2	Mrs Annette Marsh (Wed – Fri)	Mrs Alex Jeal (Fri am)
	Mrs Catherine Hodgkinson (Mon-Thurs)	Mrs Karen LeRoy
	Mrs Gillian Seymour	Mrs Michelle Hewer Tues, Fri
Year 4	Mrs Karen Corrigan	Mrs Cathy Garland (Mon – Thurs)
		Ms Deborah Ayling (Tue, Wed, Fri)
		Mrs Julie Bowden (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Year 5	Mrs Rebecca Fearn (4 Days)	Mrs Claire Hyde Mon, Wed, Thurs & Fri
Year 6	Mr Andy Silvester	Mrs Liz Steele

Office Team	
SBM	Mrs Donna Evans
School Admin	Mrs Willa Hallam
Pre-school Admin & Finance	Mrs Toni Cox (Tue, Thurs)
Clerical Assistant	Mrs Lynn Treacy (Mon – Fri am)
ELSA & School Counsellor	Mrs Jackie Robertson (Thurs, Fri)

Kitchen Team	
School Cook	Mrs Jo Sutton (Mon, Tues, Thurs , Fri)
Catering Assistant Lead	Mrs Jodi Norris
Catering Assistant	Miss Sarah Royall
MDS	Mrs Lynn Summers

Wrap Around Care	
Miss Chelsea Bonner	Miss Cassie Mayne (leader)
Miss Josie Soden	Mrs Lucy Cooper
Mrs Liz Steele	Mrs Karen LeRoy
Mrs Laura Simpson	

Cleaning & Maintenance	
Cleaner	Miss Sharon Fitzgerald
Cleaner	Mrs Chris Passey
Cleaner	Mrs Sue Belson
Cleaner	Mrs Lisa Rose
Maintenance + minibus driver	Mr Bob Jacob (Fri)
Site Manager	Post vacant

Other Teaching Staff	
Maternity Leave	Miss Zara Zimmerman