Skip to content ↓

Staff - Our CGPS Team

Our Senior Team 

Mrs Vania Eaglen - Headteacher

Mrs Katie Lucas - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Donna Evans - School Business Manager

Mrs Cathryn Moore - EYFS Leader

Our Office Team

Mrs Willa Hallam - School Administrator

Mrs Lynn Treacy - Administrator Assistant

For a full list of staff please see below

To contact our staff please visit our Contact Us page: Contact Us

Union Officials

We have no union officials on our staff at this time.